corner Featured Vendor corner
Knopf Automotive
Knopf Automotive
2750 Lippincott
Flint, MI 48507
Tel: 810-744-1603
Fax: 810-744-1684

Knopf Cores
404-691-0777
Call: 810-744-1603
facebook twitter

OE Sales - We Buy Cores


David Priest
Buyer/Manager
Fort Wayne Core
2250 Research Drive
Fort Wayne, IN, 46808
Phone: (260) 471-2504
Fax: (260) 471-6526
Cell: (260) 403-1370
dpriest@mmknopf.com
dpriest@yahoo.com
Buddy Fochtman
Director of Purchasing Core Operations
Atlanta Core
4585 Frederick Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: (404) 691-0777
Fax: (404) 691-0777
Cell: (404) 293-3720
wfochtmann@mmknopf.com
Eladio Vasquez Jr.
Buyer
Accucore Warehouse
101 East Luzerne Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Phone: (215) 329-7610
Fax: (215) 329-7174
Cell: (908) 421-1132
evasquez@mmknopf.com
Dallas Crowe
Buyer/Manager
Carolina Core
346 1/2 Brawley Street
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Phone: (864) 585-0773
Fax: (864) 585-4448
Cell: (864) 621-0708
dcrowe@mmknopf.com
       
Paul Gahagan
Buyer/Manager
Great Lakes Core
42 Selkirk Street
Buffalo, NY 14120
Phone: (716) 822-3251
Fax: (716) 822-1328
pgahagan@mmknopf.com
Steve Streigold
Buyer/Manager
Long Island
Cell: (908) 208-1761
sstreigold@mmknopf.com
John Herman
Buyer/Manager
Illinois Core
12401 South Kevdale Ave
Alsip, IL 60803
Phone: (708) 388-4905
Fax:: (708) 388-1268
Cell: (708) 227-6960
jherman@mmknopf.com
 



Results for page: OE Sales, a division of Knopf Automotive is a family owned group of companies serving Original Equipment Manufacturers and the automotive aftermarket since 1945.:

Knopf Automotive, Original Equipment Manufacturer, OEM, automotive aftermarket, reman replacement parts, auto components, export, core supplier, Saginaw Steering, Harrison Thermal, Remy, starters, alternators




Find my site on DoubleClick Ad Planner
©Copyright 1998-2014
All World, Inc.
Terms Of Service  |  Privacy Policy  
NOTICE: All World, Inc. is a venue for companies wishing to buy or sell their surplus auto parts inventories. Names, brands and products named on these pages have registered trademarks belonging to their respective owners. Representation of inventories on these pages is the responsibility of the listing companies.